

Former Trustees
The University of Central Florida is extremely grateful for the service of its Trustees.

Name	Appointment	Date
Albertson, Judith* **	Governor	2001-2011
Atchison, James	Governor	2010-2015
Battles, Brian	Student Body President	2003-2004
Bayes, Weston	Student Body President	2014-2015
Bentley, Willie	Student Body President	2005-2006
Berkowitz, Logan	Student Body President	2008-2009
Boloña, Joshua	Student Body President	2018-2019
Bradley, Kenneth W.	Governor	2016-2021
Brown, Clarence	Governor	2013-2018
Calvet, Olga* **	Governor	2001-2016
Chase, Arlen	Faculty Senate Chair	2003-2005
Chopra, Manoj	Faculty Senate Chair	2005-2009
Christiansen, Pat* **	BOG	2001-2010
Clemente, Christopher	Student Body President	2016-2017
Cook, Ida	Faculty Senate Chair	2009-2013
Crofton, Meg	BOG	2011-2013
Crotty, Richard	Governor	2011-2015
Ferris, Geraldine*	Governor	2001-2005
Florez, Alan	Governor	2006-2016
Garvy, Robert	BOG	2011-2020
Gilley, Raymond	Governor	2010-2015
Gray, Kyler	Student Body President	2019-2020
Grindstaff, Michael **	Governor	2008-2013
Hall, Meg	Student Body President	2021-2022
Harrington, Joseph	Faculty Senate Chair	2020-2022
Hollinger, Brandie	Student Body President	2007-2008
Kilbride, Michael	Student Body President	2010-2011
Klock, Phyllis* **	Governor	2001-2011
Koons, Keith	Faculty Senate Chair	2015-2017
Larkins, Nicholas	Student Body President	2017-2018
La Rosa, Sabrina	Student Body President	2020-2021
Lee, Richard*	BOG	2001-2005



Former Trustees
The University of Central Florida is extremely grateful for the service of its Trustees.

Name	Appointment	Date
Lord, John	BOG	2017-2020
Mantilla, Joseph	Governor	2010-2011
Marchena, Marcos	BOG	2011-2019
McCann, Matthew	Student Body President	2011-2012
Mullens, Mike	Faculty Senate Chair	2000-2003
Nunis, Richard* **	Governor	2001-2008
Oetjen, Reid	Faculty Senate Chair	2013-2015
Parker, Ava*	BOG	2001-2003
Peña, Marco	Student Body President	2002-2003
Perez, Hector "Tico" A.	Governor	2005-2006
Peters, Kevin	Student Body President	2004-2005
Peterson, Brian	Student Body President	2009-2010
Rosen, Harris* **	BOG	2001-2013
Santiago, Conrad* **	Governor	2001-2010
Seay, Beverly J.	BOG	2018-2023
Self, William	Faculty Senate Chair	2017-2020
Sprouls, John	Governor	2011-2021
Walsh, David. M.	Governor	2016-2021
Walsh, Richard* **	BOG	2001-2011
Webster, Daniel	BOG	2010-2015
Weiss, Al	BOG	2005-2010
Westbrook, Melissa	Student Body President	2013-2014
Whatley, Cortez	Student Body President	2012-2013
White, Mark	Student Body President	2006-2007
Yeargin, William E.	Governor	2015-2021
Yochum, Thomas* **	BOG	2001-2011
Zona, Caitlyn	Student Body President	2015-2016

\*Charter trustees appointed by Governor Jeb Bush. \*\* Trustee Emeritus