UCF's Board of Trustees

Olga Calvet, John Sprouls, Clarence H. Brown III, Joseph Conte, Alan Florez, Robert A. Garvy, Ray Gilley, Keith Koons, Marcos R. Marchena, Alex Martins, Beverly J. Seay, William Yeargin and Cait Zona
(Photo to be updated Fall 2015)

Latest Board Minutes

Next Board Meeting

January 28, 2016 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Fairwinds Alumni Center

Special Meeting

Strategic Planning Workshop - two or more trustees attending December 1, 2015 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Seminole State College, Heathrow Campus, Room HEA 138